NOQ053 Joan Shelley “Joan Shelley” CD/LP with tote bag

Clear selection
SKU: N/A. Categories: , , .

Product Description

New 2017 album produced by Jeff Tweedy
Release Date: May 5th, 2017

1. We’d Be Home
2. If The Storms Never Came
3. Where I’ll Find You
4. I Got What I Wanted
5. Even Though
6. I Didn’t Know
7. Go Wild
8. The Push and Pull
9. Pull Me Up One More Time
10. Wild Indifference
11. Isn’t That Enough

With limited edition totebag with art by Jesse Lucas (image coming soon)

Additional Information


CD + tote, LP + tote


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NOQ053 Joan Shelley “Joan Shelley” CD/LP with tote bag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt