NOQ028 – Nathan Salsburg – Affirmed

Clear selection
SKU: NOQ028. Categories: , .

Product Description


1. Sought & Hidden

2. New Bold Ruler�s Joy

3. Back Home In Bogenbrook

4. Blues For Eight Belles

5. Fraught With Hornpipe

6. Eight Belles Dreamt The Devil Was Dead

7. The False True Love

8. Affirmed

Released: November 2011

Additional Information

Weight 1.5 lbs


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt