NOQ002 – Laddio Bolocko – The Life and Times of Laddio Bolocko

Clear selection
SKU: NOQ002. Categories: , .

Product Description

Disc 1
1. Goatlips
2. Call Me Jesus
3. Nurser
4. The Man Who Never Was
5. Dangler
6. Y Toros
7. As If By Remote
8. A Warm Annoyance
9. Karl
10. Outro

Disc 2
1. A Passing State of Well Being
2. Beatrice the Coyote
3. Laddio’s Money (Death of a Popsong)
4. Wallkill Creek Survival
5. The Going Gong
6. In Search of Bolocko

Released: November 2002

Additional Information

Weight .06 lbs


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt