NOQ016 – Circle – Sunrise

Clear selection
SKU: NOQ016. Categories: , .

Product Description

Originally released in 2002, “Sunrise” is perhaps the ultimate psychedelic, kraut-metal record. Mind-melting riffs and trance-inducing rhythms nicely complimented by Mike Ratto’s exotic, Rob Halford-like vocals (sung in his native Finnish). Circle‘s songs are built around cold, hard repetition, and while “Sunrise” is as diverse as the group’s influences, the recurring theme remains their trademark circular sound.


1. Nopeuskunigas

2. Satulinnut

3. Hautain Takaa

4. Vaanen Valtiatar

5. Kylan Suurin Miekka

6. Rautakotka

7. Paholaisratsastaja

8. Lokki

Released: October 2007

Additional Information

Weight 1.5 lbs


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt