NOQ039 – Bob Carpenter – Silent Passage

Clear selection
SKU: NOQ039. Categories: , .

Product Description

CD comes with a 16 page booklet. LP comes with a digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Miracle Man
2. Silent Passage
3. Old Friends
4. First Light
5. Morning Train
6. The Believer
7. Gypsy Boy
8. Down Along The Border
9. Before My Time
10. Now And Then

Released: August 2014

Additional Information

Weight 1.5 lbs


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt