7″ bundle – Joan Shelley, Doug Paisley, Ned Oldham

Clear selection
SKU: N/A. Categories: , .

Product Description

Three 7″s, all limited, some moreso than others. Buy them together and save!

Joan Shelley
A. Cost of the Cold
B. Here and Whole

Doug Paisley
A. Until I Find You
B. Everything Is Made

Ned Oldham
A. Further Gone
B. God Will Let Me Know

Additional Information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7″ bundle – Joan Shelley, Doug Paisley, Ned Oldham”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt